Bloody Heiko Halloween makeup

Aside from wildlife photography I’m into experiments. For this Halloween I decided to shoot a feast with geisha’s head for a main dish…

I didn’t use any profesional tools for the makeup: under eye concealer as white paint for face, white craft glue and tissues for the scars, and fake blood. For the hairdo I curled and pinned an ordinary straight wig.

I started from a little makeup…

5.jpg

to heavy makeup:

2

Apart from that, I made pictures of the dish where I was going to place my geisha’s head. And the piece de resistance of the meal was heiko’s head:

4

Model, MUA and photography: Marina Kudrya.

 

ALL PHOTOS ARE COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE ONLY RESPOST WITH CREDIT. 

 

Leave a Reply

